It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....



Message Board
THIS MESSAGE BOARD IS NO LONGER ACTIVE. TO SEE OUR ACTIVE MESSAGE BOARDS, PLEASE GO HERE





Message
Posted by Carole on October 04, 2000 at 18:32:17:


Chat time for Wednesday's at
www.theparkplace.com
has changed.
Below are the new times

9:00PM EST
8:00PM CST
7:00PM MST
6:00PM PST

Hopefully, the change will not be an inconvenience to anyone. This time change will give YOU the opportunity to participate in the AOL chat, as well as, Park Place. Many who participate in the Park Place chats met their PD friends and began chatting in the AOL chatroom and wish to continue. Another solution is to move the Park Place Wed. night chat to Sunday night.. Let me know what you think.....If enough people are interested, we can continue with the Wed. night chat(new time) and also have a Sun. night chat. Send me your suggestions....Links to both chat rooms are below.........

(click)

Canyon Chat Cafe
in
Grand Canyon Conference room
or
AOL PD Chat Room


Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!
to all who called, emailed, and/or sent letters to Congressional leaders last week.
You are TERRIFIC!!!!!!!!!!!

Follow Ups

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:42 PM.



Site owned and operated by HealthBoards.comô
Terms of Use © 1998-2014 HealthBoards.comô All rights reserved.
Do not copy or redistribute in any form!