It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....



Message Board
THIS MESSAGE BOARD IS NO LONGER ACTIVE. TO SEE OUR ACTIVE MESSAGE BOARDS, PLEASE GO HERE





Message
Posted by Carole on November 07, 2000 at 04:18:34:

In Reply to: PD Chat posted by Darrell on November 07, 2000 at 00:38:06:

: Does anyone know any PD chat lines?

+++++++++
Darrell-
Last I knew, these chat times were current. Have fun! You'll make some good friends there!
Chat time and place:
www.theparkplace.com

Below are the times:

9:00PM EST
8:00PM CST
7:00PM MST
6:00PM PST

Many who participate in the Park Place chats met their PD friends and began chatting in the AOL chatroom.
Canyon Chat Cafe in
Grand Canyon Conference room or AOL PD Chat Room

Carole
+++++++++++++++++


Follow Ups

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:50 AM.



Site owned and operated by HealthBoards.comô
Terms of Use © 1998-2014 HealthBoards.comô All rights reserved.
Do not copy or redistribute in any form!