It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Anemia Message Board

• floradix question

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 05-27-2007, 02:09 PM   #1
    lindsalou
    Senior Veteran
    (female)

lindsalou HB User
    floradix question

Hi all,

I heard mentioned in a few posts a product called floradix, can anybody share any experiances with this product? Good or bad.
    Ive been using spatone for a few years and although it hasnt caused any side effects, i feel the need for something natural but maybe a little stronger.

Im a veteran with infusions and at present im taking a childrens liquid iron prep (i cant tolerate any 'grown up' iron preps), and im trying my best to find an alternative to having infusions every few months.

Any input would be greatly appreciated.
    Linds

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 05-27-2007, 02:13 PM   #2
    ChristineVA
    Senior Veteran
    (female)

ChristineVA HB UserChristineVA HB UserChristineVA HB User
    Re: floradix question

Quote:
    Originally Posted by lindsalou View Post
    Hi all,

I heard mentioned in a few posts a product called floradix, can anybody share any experiances with this product? Good or bad.
    Ive been using spatone for a few years and although it hasnt caused any side effects, i feel the need for something natural but maybe a little stronger.

Im a veteran with infusions and at present im taking a childrens liquid iron prep (i cant tolerate any 'grown up' iron preps), and im trying my best to find an alternative to having infusions every few months.

Any input would be greatly appreciated.
    Linds
    I have not taken Floradix yet but have only heard good things about it. I may try it myself.