It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Anger Management Message Board

So angry tears come to your eyes

Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-09-2015, 04:00 PM   #1
CameleonDynamit
(female)

CameleonDynamit HB User
So angry tears come to your eyes

I am a very calm person. I stay quiet a in big groups of people and I'm cooperative. If I don't like someone, I play it cool because I don't feel like wasting my energy.

Though today, I had enough. You see, I have been riding for several years but I switched barns a year ago. Since then, I go whenever I can to help with the stable chores and tacking up ponies for the kids. Everything that is asked of me, I do it. I have an assigned horse and another girl rides her too.

Today was the annual show at the barn and I came yesterday ALL DAY with the sun burning my skin. I helped place all the jumps in the field, cleaned them, ducktaped them and build them. It was exhausting and hard. At the end of the day, my trainer told me I could do the bigger class with my horse and that the other girl could do a smaller one or the same. I was happy with that.

But today, my, trainer decided that I would be doing the smallest class and that the other girl would have fun with the big jumps. I did a jumper class before and it went horrible because the horse wasn't in it yet. The girl gets on her and pouff she's great. So basically, my trainer only wanted me to ride her to warm her up for the other girl.