It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Anxiety Message Board

• Fed up and exhausted

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 01-27-2015, 07:35 PM   #1
    Bubbles16
    (female)

Bubbles16 HB User
    Unhappy Fed up and exhausted

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting. Ugh where to begin... So I suffered my first panic attack a year ago. Worst thing that has ever happened to me. I've been dealing with severe anxiety and panic attacks since then. I've had all the common symptoms that comes with this disorder but as of late my derealization has been so strong that I almost feel as though I'm not myself like if I'm losing touch with reality. My eyes feel as though they wander off, which scares me. I'm afraid I'll have a seizure or some weird autoimmune disease. I've been to doctors it's been about six to eight months since I've had a check up but when this all started I had plenty of tests done, an MRI, blood tests, you name it. It all came back normal. Yet these physical symptoms won't subside. I feel like I'm losing my mind. I'm trying to lead a normal life, but as much as I try, this is just getting to me, the derealization scares me so much. Like I get scared that I'm going to forget who I am and things like that. I don't want the rest of my life to be like this. Dealing with anxiety 24/7 no break please tell me it gets better.

The following 2 users give hugs of support to: Bubbles16
    jansonlygirl (02-09-2015)
    Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-27-2015, 08:08 PM   #2
    ladybud
    Senior Veteran
    (female)

ladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB Userladybud HB User
    Re: Fed up and exhausted