PDA

View Full Version : Permanent pain relief with NO meds.

Baseball65
11-11-2004, 05:59 PM
Hello everyone.
I read almost every post that hits this board,and one of the issues that seems to come up again and again is chronic Back/neck/knee/limb pain in the form of spasms,sciatica(pinched nerve) or general overall ache type pain.
That seems to have led a lot of us into our addictions,or if we've been clean,back into the addiction.
I had an experience that was both miraculous and educational and PERMANENTLY removed ALL of my pain.I can now Play baseball(hardball,not softball) run full speed,cycle,crawl around in impossible positions all day long at work(I'm a painter) with no restrictions.
I have a standing Bet that I offer to ANYBODY....If you are a chronic pain sufferer and do what I did,you can be pain free for the rest of your life.period.
I've turned numerous friends on to this and every single one of them has had a full recovery.It costs about 13 bucks + or - ,but I'll send you double the money if you do it and it doesn't work(P.S. I haven't ever had to pay anybody yet)

I have a herniated disc,scar tissue on the nerve,narrowing of the spinal canal ,My left leg is 1.25" longer than my right,I was born with a congenital fusion(I have one less disc than everybody else..no L5-S1...they are one piece)
I had myelograms,6 or 7 MRI's,CT scans,6 epidurals,traction,Months and months of therapy(underwater and regular),Discectomy(surgery) more therapy,shock treatment,Chiropractic,every nerve block I could get(6" needle in each butt cheek every friday) and when I finally gave up on MD's altogether,they were talking about a new procedure where they microwave your disc by encircling it with a wire and zapping it(trying to make "disc jerky")
I had chronic sciatica in both legs,complete atrophy of the left leg(it was completely numb,and was a little toothpick from the knee down) yada,yada yada yada...............