It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Back Problems Message Board

• pain in lower part of the head...

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 08-29-2007, 03:10 AM   #1
    Sasuke007
    (female)

Sasuke007 HB User
    pain in lower part of the head...

can someone please help me.. im having these terrible pains right where the spin meets the back of the skull. and today it got bad it has kept me up and now for the first time it made me throw up. the pain is unbearble

please help..

Last edited by Sasuke007; 08-29-2007 at 03:11 AM.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-29-2007, 06:09 AM   #2
    Roy47
    Inactive
    (male)

Roy47 HB User
    Re: pain in lower part of the head...

Sasuke007,

I am not an expert; but perhaps this sounds like perhaps you have a possibility of something else other than back problems. Do you have ringing in your ears?

Do you have at times feel like someone has a nail and a hammer driving in through your skull into your brain? Do you have problems remembering things that happened a couple of days ago? But yet, you can remeber things very clearly from a year ago and past that?

The reason that I ask these questions is that I have all these things as well as back surgery. It is a thing called [COLOR="Red"][B]Arnold Charie Malformation[/B][/COLOR]. If you are having some of these issues that I mentioned above I would go to the neurologist posts on this site. It might be listed as brain disorders as well.

It is a thing that happens to 1/250,000 and it is a thing that happens the experts feel while in the womb.. I would go see a neurologist and visit the sites that I mentioned above...

I wish you the best of luck...

Roy

Old 08-29-2007, 08:18 AM   #3
    chatterboxsd
    Veteran
    (female)

chatterboxsd HB User