It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Back Problems Message Board

• 3 days post-microdiscectomy L5/S1

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 10-10-2011, 04:40 PM   #1
    Tuff Girl
    (female)

Tuff Girl HB User
    3 days post-microdiscectomy L5/S1

I am new to message boards - read many, but never participated & joined... Well, now I feel like I need the support of others whom have or are going through what I am, so here I am....
    I am a previously highly active and in decent shape 44 yo female. I've had relatively minor back problems my entire adult life that has been well managed with stretching, exercise, occassional chiropractic care, & message therapy. Well, this past year, my life has been insane, with not only helping take care of my dying father 1500 miles away, all the while also trying to maintain a career & return to college.