It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Beauty & Cosmetics Message Board

• BLEACHING CREAM SITUATION -bad- HELP!!!

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 08-09-2002, 05:32 PM   #1
    babydoll2_0_0_3

babydoll2_0_0_3 HB User
    Unhappy BLEACHING CREAM SITUATION -bad- HELP!!!

OK I HAVE A BIG PROBLEM MAYBE SOMEONE CAN HELP ME

OK HERE GOES NOTHING
    OK IM AN AFRO-AMERICAN FEMALE IM 17 y/o
    I've been useing bleaching for about 3 years now
    i stop useing it in January , because i notice when i applied the cream to the area where a dark spot was left from a pimple it made it the spot DARKER, since that happened i haven;t been useing bleaching creams for over 8 months and
    now new brown spots or marks have formed(cause by pimples) and i want to get rid of them, but i dont know what to do.

IM PLANNING TO GO TO A DERMATOLOGIIST TO SEEK HELP!! DO U BELIEVE THERE IS ANY HOPE FOR ME. I DONT HAVE INSURANCE I KNOW ITS GOING TO Cost ME
    $100- TO SEE THE DERMATOLOGIST
    $_I HAVE NO CLUE$_ - PRESCRIPTION

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-09-2002, 11:13 PM   #2
    bluetonic

You probably have what is called melasma. You need to chk with the dermatologist and have him/her take a look at it.

Old 08-10-2002, 01:15 PM   #3
    babydoll2_0_0_3

babydoll2_0_0_3 HB User
    i dont have melasma....trust
    well thanks
    ill being see her sometime nextweek b4 school starts.

Old 08-13-2002, 09:23 PM   #4
    babydoll2_0_0_3

babydoll2_0_0_3 HB User
    someone....anyone...??

Old 08-13-2002, 10:08 PM   #5
    bluetonic

Try Alpha Hydrox Fading cream then.

Old 08-14-2002, 07:21 AM   #6
    xKaShyLahx
    Veteran

xKaShyLahx HB User
    Arrow

Hi babydoll2_0_0_3