It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Beauty & Cosmetics Message Board

• My hair is getting on my nerves.. HELP ME!

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 07-16-2005, 12:09 PM   #1
    Cindy4u
    (female)

Cindy4u HB User
    My hair is getting on my nerves.. HELP ME!

Hey
    Im getting ready to go back to school.. this is going to be my 1st year in High school.. and you know us girls gotta look our best for school. Well.. my hair is layered.. and it's a little past my shoulders..i have my hair highlighted it's a blondish kind of highlights...and it's got like a soft kind of tone.. my natural haircolor is really dark brown.. and i've been straightening my hair for about 2 years.. and i straighten my hair like every week... because my hair is soooooo thick.. my hair is like wavy kinda striaght.. but it's really messed up! OMG... you guys will get scare if you see my hair when it's normal!... it's frizzy.. man i hate it... i use Pantene pro-V with Amino or something like that.. i have the conditioner too.. and after that i brush my hair out.. and just put some kind of product for the frizz.. and man... my hair.. is dry.. and very puffy... and super thick and frizzy... so i striaghten my hair.. because that's the only way i could wear it down... or any kind of way!...
    is there any way i could get better hair... less frizzy... less thickness... and without havin to striaghten my hair every week... i want silky soft hair... any suggestions on hair products.. or shampoos or anything you guys know... please!!
    please would you guyz help me!!
    i'll really appreciate it!

God Bless you guys!

*~*CiNdY*~*

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 07-16-2005, 01:14 PM   #2
    just_imagine

just_imagine HB User
    Re: My hair is getting on my nerves.. HELP ME!