It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Bowel Disorders Message Board

• PPH Recovery - Positive Story

• Post New Thread   Reply Reply
    Old 12-12-2015, 05:58 PM   #1
    MrsPeppa81
    (female)

MrsPeppa81 HB User
    Smile PPH Recovery - Positive Story

Hi everyone! This is my first time posting to this board although I have been following it for some time now. I was researching experiences with PPH Hemorrhoidectomy recovery and I found very few positive experiences. I wanted to post this to try and put another POSITIVE experience out there as I know how scared I was reading all of the negative and horrific experiences that people were unfortunate to have. I hope that all these people have finally found comfort and are on the road to recovery. But today I would like to tell my story.