It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Diet & Nutrition Message Board

• Living in Cuba (as a Vegetarian)

• Post New Thread   Reply Reply
    Old 04-09-2021, 08:03 AM   #1
    ChenghaiTreat
    (male)

ChenghaiTreat HB User
    Question Living in Cuba (as a Vegetarian)

Hi! This is my first post. I'll be honest, I don't know anything about this site, but the circumstances (and my general lack of understanding regarding my own health) has led here. As any one in the Star Wars universe would say, if you applied the inverse function to it: "I have a good feeling about this". I at least hope to be able to incite a good conversation today, and also increase my knowledge. Thank you for the welcoming hands into the forum.

I am a student of film making who attends school at, you guessed it, Cuba. I don't live there at the moment, but in seven weeks from now I'll be going back to spend the next 10-12 months of my life until I finally finish my education. I'm a vegetarian, I've been so for a few years now; however, everything in my nutrition has been trial and error, it never passed through my head to visit a nutritionist.