It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Eating Disorder Recovery Message Board

Everyone just keeps screaming!!! Can someone please help

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-08-2005, 11:29 PM   #1
cryingskies
(female)

cryingskies HB User
Question Everyone just keeps screaming!!! Can someone please help

Hello....It's been forever since I've posted a message here....I ran from everything that could possibly remind me of the problem I have, and I all the sudden just refused to accept it or admit it that....I AM SICK and I do have a HUGE problem.... I am currently at one of the lowest weights ive been at, I am five foot six inches tall and i weigh in at 100 pounds.
About a week or so ago I attended a basketball game at the high school I graduated from two years ago. I hadn't been to a game since then, and i used to go to them all. An ex boyfriend of mine, his little sister called and asked me to go watch her play. During half time I walked down to the cafeteria to get a drink, I ran into a girl that I used to hang out with a lot that I hadnt seen in probably close to a year....she didn't recognize me. I took her home and we sat in her room and talked for a couple hours. she told me that she didnt recognize me and that I had lost so much weight it was unreal. I didnt want to listen to her, I didnt want to hear it and I definately didnt want to believe it. I just wanted her to stop and let me live in my fantasy, because sometimes reality is just to hard....Then one of my step brothers, later on that nite called me, he said "if you dont get your ***** together you're not going to make it. I can't stand to sit here and watch you kill yourself. You're wasting away to nothing, I have pictures of you a couple years ago and there is a huge difference." I also tried to push him away and just not listen to it, I dont care how, i just want to like make them shut up and not s