It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Exercise & Fitness Message Board

Best Fat Burner?

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-04-2010, 06:54 AM   #1
RTdouc
(male)

RTdouc HB User
Best Fat Burner?

I exercise regularly.. I work out almost every day whether it be lifting weights, running, or any cardio exercise.

I am very healthy but I'm looking to lose the little bit of fat I have in my handles, obliques and abs..

Anyone have any idea what fat burners would be ideal?

I'm new to the entire cutting aspect. I have heard that taking a mutlivitamin is ideal with any fat burner however I am unsure about what to use.

I've been told hydroxycut and animal cuts are good products.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 02-04-2010, 09:16 AM   #2
tjlhb
Senior Veteran
(male)

tjlhb HB Usertjlhb HB Usertjlhb HB Usertjlhb HB Usertjlhb HB User
Re: Best Fat Burner?

Instead of various gimmick products, why not just clean up your diet and reduce calorie intake in order to cut the body fat? There is a saying, "abs are made in the kitchen".

Old 02-05-2010, 05:01 AM   #3
littleshelly
(female)

littleshelly HB User

There is no magic fat burner. The key is cleaning up your diet and exercise. What kind of cardio and lifting are you doing?
Clean/balanced eating is key. What you eat is just as important as how much you eat. If you are not properly nourishing your body you will not see good results. What is your diet like?

Old 02-06-2010, 12:35 AM   #4
RTdouc
(male)

RTdouc HB User

My diet isn't very efficient.. I eat at the restaurants/cafes on my campus. They're expensive..

I've never had a very good diet but I'm willing to make adjustments.

The majority of my cardio is intensive running, I pack on a sweater and keep myself hydrated.

I'm doing a push/pull exercise which is showing good results.