It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

General Health Message Board

• Postnasal Drip and Chronic Bad Breath (Solution)

• Post New Thread   Reply Reply
    Old 04-06-2013, 08:31 AM   #1
    Elobos
    (male)

Elobos HB User
    Postnasal Drip and Chronic Bad Breath (Solution)

Following on from a thread previously, I thought I'd share with people and find out what answers people have regarding this.

I am now 29 yrs old about to turn 30 and have dealth with issues around bb for as long as I remember, it was never as bad as it has gotten now. I am an Engineer and I have to discuss with people each morning and be confident about what I have to say, but this has been almost near to impossible as I am overly conscious of people smelling my breath and moving away.

I have been to meetings where people choose not to sit next to me and move their seats away and not being invited to leaving parties for members of my own team.

I brush twice a day, I use a scraper, I floss, I chew gum etc....it seems that nothing I do really makes a difference. I am most happy when I'm by myself as I don't have these fears....

Some mornings when I wake up I find small tonsil stones, I have had a look at my tonsils with a torch, but there don't seem to be that many. I constantly have flem in my throat and have to spit out or swallow to avoid embarrassment as it is difficult to blow it out through my nose.

Now I have said all this because I believe there is a solution...