HealthBoards

HealthBoards (https://www.healthboards.com/boards/)
-   Hair Loss / Alopecia (https://www.healthboards.com/boards/hair-loss-alopecia/)
-   -   Extreme hair loss after quitting the pill. Horrified. (https://www.healthboards.com/boards/hair-loss-alopecia/966068-extreme-hair-loss-after-quitting-pill-horrified.html)

Lexx1245 10-22-2013 02:45 PM

Extreme hair loss after quitting the pill. Horrified.

I've never written on a Heath Board before, but I have nowhere else to turn. I'm 23 years old and never thought I would be losing my hair in ropes...