It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Herpes Message Board

• DMSO = Positive Results

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 06-10-2005, 06:46 AM   #1
    Ornament
    Senior Veteran
    (female)

Ornament HB User
    DMSO = Positive Results

Hey Everyone,
    Update - Dmso creme, is supressing my gential herpes, symptons....I've been using it and O-2 drops for about 2 weeks. And I'm really seeing a difference No OB - pre,during,post menstral cycle....
    Just wanted to share, some good news..... -shinyOrn

Last edited by Ornament; 06-10-2005 at 06:53 AM.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 06-10-2005, 09:20 AM   #2
    ROLLERGIRL
    (female)

ROLLERGIRL HB User
    Re: DMSO = Positive Results

I'm sorry - what is DMSO and O2 drops and where can I get them? I'm new to all of this and trying to be proactive about supressing outbreaks. Thanks!

Old 06-10-2005, 12:12 PM   #3
    Ornament
    Senior Veteran
    (female)

Ornament HB User

RollerGirl~
    Do an online search....DMSO, is a creme that you apply to your lower spine area and to OB sites. O-2 is a liquid that you spray and hold under your tongue, about 3 times a day. ( removed ) I was just really surprised to see results that quickly, in such a short time....Good Luck, -shinyOrn

Last edited by moderator2; 06-10-2005 at 06:03 PM. Reason: do not post search instructions to find websites

Old 06-10-2005, 06:50 PM   #4
    ROLLERGIRL
    (female)

ROLLERGIRL HB User
    Talking Re: DMSO = Positive Results

Is this something that i can get at the vitamin shop, or do i have to order them online. Much appreciated - going through first OB, not that bad, thank god but I want to be prepared for the future! Thanks so much for your help!

Old 06-15-2005, 01:33 PM   #5
    tina02
    (female)

tina02 HB User