It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Inner Ear Disorders Message Board

• Tinnitus and sensorineural hearing loss on the right side in the high frequencies

• Post New Thread   Reply Reply
    Old 08-30-2018, 08:42 PM   #1
    oceanaz
    (female)

oceanaz HB User
    Tinnitus and sensorineural hearing loss on the right side in the high frequencies

Hi Everyone,

I just wanted to share a bit about my journey with tinnitus which for me began 3.5 months ago. I have been working as a flight attendant for 10 years and the ringing occurred at the end of the last trip that I was working- I didn't notice it until I got into my car to drive home and it was quiet enough to detect. Since then I have been to the acupuncturist about 2-3 times a week and have been getting hyperbaric oxygen therapy 3 times per week for one hour per day. I am also taking ginko, flavinoids, zinc and everything else that is recommended for this most aggravating problem