It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Inner Ear Disorders Message Board

• Mdds? Sinus? Inner ear?????

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 02-08-2014, 10:14 PM   #1
    Kmj023
    (female)

Kmj023 HB User
    Unhappy Mdds? Sinus? Inner ear?????

Hi everyone. I am really concerned about what's been going on with me and will tell you all everything from beginning up until now. First of all I'm 36 years old and healthy. I have migraines only during time of the month. I have anxiety now and then and OCD. Other than that I'm just fine. Been feeling great up until this past week.

I will start with the beginning. About 5 weeks ago I started playing my wii again. I started out playing a racing game on my bed and I wasn't very close to the tv. I would play for a few hours and then take my shower and lay down with my phone and feel just fine.

After a week, I started sitting in my bean bag chair closer to the tv and would play the racing game. Then switch over to a skateboarding game and I would feel ok. Sometimes when the curves would get to me and when the car would crash, but it would pass in a second. And I would be just fine.

Well this past week, one night I was really tired so I stopped playing for a few and then played for a few more minutes laying down. Then went to take my shower and felt fine. When I stepped out, I suddenly had this bouncing feeling. It was like being on an elevator. The floor looked like and felt like it was bouncing underneath me and same for the walls. My bathroom is small by the way. So I hurried to my room cause I felt unsteady and I laid down and almost had panic attack cause I was getting worked up. It passed.