It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Lyme Disease Message Board

• decreased sweating with lyme disease

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 10-02-2008, 04:56 AM   #1
    luka540
    (male)

luka540 HB User
    decreased sweating with lyme disease

Hello to all,

I am new to this forum.

my name is Luka and I am 28 years old men from Slovenija (EU)

Firstly I am very sorry for all of you who are fighting this miserable, unexplained... diseass.

I also am fighting one of such diseass and know how hard it could be and actually how hard it is.

I am ill for 5,5 years now, and lyme disease was also one of many posibilities during the proccess. But I do not have lyme disease.

Honestly this post is intended for CHRIS0007 (of course it may also be interesting for others)

I studied apsolutely tons of scientific medical papers and books. The doctors from all around europe and even USA are now calling me ''unbeliveable patient'' and honestly, are thinking of giving me a honorary doctorate of medical science. They all agree that they would never be able to diagnose my disease without my knowledge, altough the same doctors were trying to persuade me for 3 long years that it is all in my head.

Why I choose a title'' decreased sweating with lyme disease