It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Open to All Other Health Topics Message Board

• Back of the head and neck ares feels heavy, tight, dry eyes. Please help!

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 08-11-2005, 12:13 AM   #1
    jojojojo
    (male)

jojojojo HB User
    Back of the head and neck ares feels heavy, tight, dry eyes. Please help!

Can you guys tell me what's happening to me? My guess is computer related but heres the story. About 2 years ago, when I was 21, I got a real bad acne caused by my hair gel that I discovered 2 months afterwards. The acne was so bad that I was so depressed and stressed over the acne and literally became a house person for almost a year untill my acne went away. During the acne time, I was a graphic design student so I started working on the computer a lot longer everyday - at one point I did almost 8-12 hours for like 6,7 months.