It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Personality Disorder Message Board

• Any Help Would Be GREAT !!

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 04-27-2005, 06:48 AM   #1
    Coastcouple
    (female)

Coastcouple HB User
    Unhappy Any Help Would Be GREAT !!

Hello everyone,

My name is Annette. This is my first time using anything like this and would really like some help/advice ..... anything would be greatly appreciated.

Myself and my partner have been living in the same place for over a year now.... and we have this neighbour who over the time had shown signs of complete parinoa. He fights alot with his wife.... and on a daily basis he complains about People breaking into his house when he comes home from being out..... he has accused us of using his wheely bin and even gone as far as making a pretend note from the council asking us to clean the bin. He has also accused us of reading his mail and now his accusations of people breaking in are directed towards us.... He never approaches us, tho he watches ever move we make .... we cant have our garage door up as he looks in all the time .... he watches us leave and when we have friends over he is constanly in his garage watching us and listening......

He has entered our garage once and stole our bin, and when we confronted him about it ... he just went off his head ..... and came at us...... we were rather frightened and didnt say much back to him ...... the police cant help and the real estate says their hands are tired too ....... other then this confrintation with him about the bin we have not ever said a word to him ......... if we see him up the street he yells out ....... "Well i might as well go home, i cant even go out without being watched" ..........