It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Relationship Health Message Board

• Is this guy shy or does he just not like me?

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 11-13-2005, 01:36 PM   #1
    Beka
    (female)

Beka HB User
    Question Is this guy shy or does he just not like me?

I'm a little confused about a situation and looking for some advice...

I'm a graduate student, and there is a guy in my class that I really like. We've talked several times and seem to have some kind of chemistry. At first he initiated all conversations and seemed interested in what I had to say. But for a while now, I've been feeling like he avoids me. He talks to everyone else, including my roommates and other friends, but I can barely even get him to look at me. Now I have to initiate all conversation with him, but I'm starting to think maybe I should leave him alone, just in case he really doesn't like me.

Do you think he's shy? Or do you think he's lost interest and doesn't want to talk to me? I feel like it shouldn't be like that, but it could be I misread the signals.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 11-13-2005, 03:25 PM   #2
    cookiepls
    Inactive
    (female)

cookiepls HB User
    Lightbulb Re: Is this guy shy or does he just not like me?

Hi Beka,