It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Sexual Health - General Message Board

My girlfriend is 'lazy' in bed

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-16-2014, 02:45 PM   #1
wellieman
(male)

wellieman HB User
My girlfriend is 'lazy' in bed

I've been with my girlfriend for around 3 months now, I'm 20 and she's 17 and I do feel like I've met some one really special. It's the first time I've felt I can tell some one anything and I feel comfortable with her at all times. She's just a brilliant girlfriend and so much fun to be with. I've had plenty of other sexual experiences with other girls and she's only had sex with one other guy before me which was her ex of 8 months.

We only have sex at my house due to her parents being home all the time, so we usually do it 2-3 days a week. We both have high sex drives and often do it 3-4 times each night we see each other and I enjoy every second of it. She has no problems in initiating sex and she makes it clear when she would like too which is great. She's pretty open to experimenting in different locations and perhaps using food, and handcuffs etc in the future, it's all sounding rosy right!