It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Skin Problems Message Board

• Keratosis Pilaris and Afirm 3x

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 04-02-2004, 04:57 PM   #1
    help me

help me HB User
    Angry Keratosis Pilaris and Afirm 3x

Hello!

I am Hoping that some one could help me out? I have a widespread case of Keratosis pilaris, I have been using Afirm 3x for about 3 months. Anyways I was wondering if anyone else has used this on keratosis pilaris and for how long and when they saw results if any at all. I would REALLY APPRECIATE IT IF ANYONE COULD HELP ME!!!!

THANKS!!!!

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 04-06-2004, 10:18 PM   #2
    OrbOfConfusion

OrbOfConfusion HB User
    Re: Keratosis Pilaris and Afirm 3x

Hey there "help me",

My daughter and I both have keratosis pilaris. The only stuff I've tried is different lotions... nothing prescription. So I can't help you on the afirm stuff. Though please let me know if you see any results.

All I have ever heard is that nothing can really get rid of those bumps. And anything that I have ever used didn't work. So I just kinda gave up.

Take care,
    Melissa

Old 04-07-2004, 12:37 AM   #3
    help me

help me HB User

Hi Orbofconfusion,