It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Stress Message Board

• Drinking heavily and stressed out

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 01-21-2016, 01:21 AM   #1
    cloudyblacky
    (male)

cloudyblacky HB User
    Drinking heavily and stressed out

Hi, I have been drinking heavily for many years. I feel like I am getting worse and that there is nothing I can do to stop myself getting worse. I have been advised by my doctor to quit, but I can't imagine a life without alcohol. I am worried about myself. One of my friend suggested me to seek the help of any alcohol treatment centre in Canada like the Bellwood health services for a fast recovery. I had also suffered from panic attack and severe withdrawal symptoms. Can anybody here suggest me in this concern?

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 02-03-2016, 09:54 AM   #2
    Sheaboy
    (male)

Sheaboy HB User
    Lightbulb Re: Drinking heavily and stressed out

Quote:
    Originally Posted by cloudyblacky View Post
    Hi, I have been drinking heavily for many years. I feel like I am getting worse and that there is nothing I can do to stop myself getting worse. I have been advised by my doctor to quit, but I can't imagine a life without alcohol. I am worried about myself. One of my friend suggested me to seek the help of any alcohol treatment centre in Canada like the Bellwood health services for a fast recovery. I had also suffered from panic attack and severe withdrawal symptoms. Can anybody here suggest me in this concern?
    Hey I will copy and paste my yearly ******** post I do now on 1.11.every year regarding just your issue.....my issue...trust me you are not alone but you knew that.
    So give me a minute to get back to you.
    Sheaboy
    ok I am back and here is my post.
    THIS IS A RE POST FROM 1.11.14 SAME STORY DIFFERENT DATE..JUST CHANGING THE AMOUNT OF YEARS...AKA...A NEW
    YEAR ADDS 1 YEAR.
    Thomas Shea...