It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Stroke Message Board

• My mom took a stroke, help

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 10-16-2010, 07:39 PM   #1
    MysticBlndMist
    (female)

MysticBlndMist HB User
    My mom took a stroke, help

I am wondering what to expect in the days following a stroke. I am new to this and have never seen anyone in the first few days to a week after having a stroke and just wondering what to expect?