It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Trying to Conceive (TTC) Message Board

Could I have ovulated?

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 11-02-2005, 08:33 AM   #1
ALOdem
(female)

ALOdem HB User
Could I have ovulated?

Hello!
I've been browsing the these boards for several months now waiting for depo to clear my system so that hubby and I can start trying for our first. My doctor gave me some Prometrium to start my periods back, but he didn't like the side effects it had (I felt like I had been drugged) so he told me not to take it anymore. The good news is that one dose worked and five days later (24 Oct) I had a period! yay!

I have been having pains in my right side that stopped yesterday and I am wondering if it is possible that I ovulated already? CM started increasing yesterday too, but it's still lotiony. Is that good? The calculator I used said I would be fertile from 4-7 Nov so I'm not really sure if this month is a bust or not.

We only bd on Sunday so I doubt there is much of a chance for a BFP this month if I did O early. I wish we had last night, but hubby worked late and I was too tired when he got home.

What does everyone think? Am I grabbing at straws or is there a chance I am getting back to normal?

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 11-02-2005, 08:51 AM   #2
greenjppixie
(female)

greenjppixie HB User
Re: Could I have ovulated?