It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Women's Health Message Board

• Vaginal Bruising

• Post New Thread   Closed Thread
    Old 09-30-2004, 02:49 AM   #1
    Praying2BeHappy

Praying2BeHappy HB User
    Unhappy Vaginal Bruising

Hi. im new to this so before the post lemme give u some backround info. My names Amanda im 1* .. Just this past May i was raped by someone i new which is why i have so much of the female problems i have now.

But my most recent worry is that today ( well technically yesterday) i went to my dr and was goin to get a pap smear done to make sure i didnt get an std from wat happened in May.. but when the dr was ready she asked me if it hurt where she touched it and it did very much.. she then sat back and told me i have severe bruising. she then began to ask me if i had had rough sex recently. i said i havent had sex ever since i was raped and noteven before that since i was a virgin. she then asked me if i was using a ***** or hard masturbating i told her i did not do that. so she then told me that she thinks that people might be ****** me in my sleep. but i dont think its tru because the only guys who sleep over is justin who is bi but is mostly gay. and keith who has been in a commited relationship with my friend angie...then she asked if im ever home alone sleeping. i said yes sometimes..then she said i dont no if anyone ever is in my house when im not awake and could be like drugging me. then i started crying and my mom told me it was probably not that. but i was wondering if any of you guys knew if there is anyway else it get severe vaginal bruising. please let me know asap. thank you for your time.
    Amanda

Last edited by Modinatrix21; 09-30-2004 at 06:33 AM. Reason: No posting of age if you are under 16

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 09-30-2004, 06:46 AM   #2
    Blastoff9600
    Senior Veteran
    (female)

Blastoff9600 HB UserBlastoff9600 HB User
    Re: Vaginal Bruising